Nicki get’s one of the Wild Cards for the 2018 SGP season

After a short 2017 season with a big injury Nicki is back and ready for the 2018 season.

Nicki already agreed all terms and conditions with Holsted Tigers in Denmark, Västervik in Sweden and Unia Tarnow in Poland.

Today Nicki received a permanent Wild Card for the 2018 SGP season.

Nicki says, I’m so grateful and I’m really looking forward to the 2018 season. The SGP is the place to be and I would like to say a big thank you to all the people who believes in me.
I will give my selves 100 % to reach the top again, and with all the help and support from my great fans I’m sure we will succeed.

We will soon be able to confirm Nicki’s 2018 Racing Number…

The line up for the 2018 FIM SGP season…

1 Jason Doyle (Australia)

2 Patryk Dudek (Poland)

3 Tai Woffinden (Great Britain)

4 Maciej Janowski (Poland)

5 Bartosz Zmarzlik (Poland)

6 Emil Sayfutdinov (Russia)

7 Matej Zagar (Slovenia)

8 Fredrik Lindgren (Sweden)

9 Martin Vaculik (Slovakia)

10 Chris Holder (Australia)

11 Greg Hancock (USA)

12 Nicki Pedersen (Denmark)

13 Przemyslaw Pawlicki (Poland)

14 Artem Laguta (Russia)

15 Craig Cook (Great Britain)


1 Niels-Kristian Iversen (Denmark)

2 Vaclav Milik (Czech Republic)

3 Linus Sundstrom (Sweden)

4 Maksym Drabik (Poland)

5 Max Fricke (Australia)